Time Zones

German Time

06:11:24

Egypt Cairo Time

06:11:24

Brazil Time

01:11:24

USA West Coast Time

21:11:24

Korea Time

13:11:24

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 5
Pricelist

Pricelist for F10 drops:
  • G70 Daggers - 25% of market price
  • G70 1h - 25% of market price
  • G70 2h - 25% of market price
  • G70 Bow - 25% of market price
  • G70 Sticks - 25% of market price
  • G70 Armor parts -25% or market price
  • G75 Weapons -25% or market price
  • G80 Armor partys and weapons are being sold for the highest possible price in or outside the company

  • Stone of Strengt - 25% of market price
  • Stone of Paralysis - 25% of market price
  • Other Stones - 25% of market price
  • 2K HP Necklace - 25% of market price
  • HP/MP Necklace - 25% of market price
  • 2K MP Necklace - 25% of market price
  • Ilryer Ring - Free for C3 Members (FL lollylikker2 if u have all other items for VoD and need just the ring)


C3 List Drop prices are just for C3 members or as the bottom for the price tag if selling to non C3 members. If there shouldnt be any demand from c3 membs for a drop it will be sold to any player outside C3 for highest possible bid.


Events
« Nov 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30