Time Zones

German Time

16:41:34

Egypt Cairo Time

16:41:34

Brazil Time

11:41:34

USA West Coast Time

07:41:34

Korea Time

23:41:34

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 6
Dkp

Dkp system

In Company 3 we are using a Dkp system to motivate players to join partys within Company 3 and help with our bossfights!
Dkp stands for "Dragon kill points" originally made for the game World of Warcraft. 

Here is a link to our Dkp point list:
Dkp website

Dkp points are points that you get for doing partys with Company 3 and doing bosskills with Company 3. Everyone in the company who makes a Company 3 party or bosskill with Company 3, can report their party to be added to the Dkp point list! 

Reporting a party can be done to me via facebook/website/skype or whatsapp, via for example a screenshot.
YOU CAN ONLY REPORT PARTYS OR BOSSKILL GROUPS CONTAINING ONLY PLAYERS FROM COMPANY 3!

Players who start and report partys for Dkp earn an additional 5 Dkp on top of the normal Dkp!

A farming party like Giants/Boars/Bears/D3/D4/D5 has to last for atleast 1 hour to be able to be reported!

Every bosskill with Company 3 will award you 10 Dkp.
Every party with Company 3 will award you 5 Dkp. 

At the end of each month the 10 players with the most Dkp points will get some nice rewards!
At the end of each month when the rewards have been given, the Dkp points from everyone will reset to 0 again.

Goodluck!

Rewards for the month november:
1.  2x Rebirths
2. 1 exp stone 1 day and 2 wealth stones
3. 3 emok certs (basic)
4. 2x water of eight trigams
5. Raptor mount!
6. 5 high reward pack!
7. horse mount!
8. 20 G7 scrolls!
9. 2k large doggeby meds
10. 5 basic reward pack




Events
« Sep 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
1
3
4
5
6
7
8
10
11
12
13
14
15
17
18
19
20
21
22
24
25
26
27
29
 
CW
in 6 days