Time Zones

German Time

15:58:49

Egypt Cairo Time

15:58:49

Brazil Time

10:58:49

USA West Coast Time

06:58:49

Korea Time

22:58:49

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 4
DL Kill for August
[Chief] Company 3 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 29th Jul
For the month of August, the following Guilds have a doggeby Lord Kill

05 aug - SolarForEver
12 aug - TerrorSquad
19 aug - TheMysticSouls
26 aug - OBF

goodluck all with the kill

RSS Feed
Events
« Sep 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
1
3
4
5
6
7
8
10
11
12
13
14
15
17
18
19
20
21
22
24
25
26
27
29
 
CW
in 6 days