Time Zones

German Time

12:58:34

Egypt Cairo Time

12:58:34

Brazil Time

07:58:34

USA West Coast Time

03:58:34

Korea Time

19:58:34

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 3
DKP reward for April/May
[Chief] Mizie[TmS] - [MA] 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 8th Jun 2017
Hi all

Hereby the DKP from April/May.
Due to my vacation I didnt had the chance to do april, so I merged april and may together. Therefore we have 15 winners this time.

winners:               rewards
1. Goldmann         2x exp stone
2. Usoran1989     DSS
3. tenia                        30x g8 scrolls
4. klausfrog                2 teleports scrolls
5. UCantFeelMe        10 Moving scrolls
6. otogone                 5x HighReward Pack + 5 Basic reward Pack
7. DarkHolyKnight 1 teleport scrolls
8. Mefi                        2x High reward Pack + 8 Basic Reward Pack
9. CarolinePL        5 moving scroll
10. SAga                5 tasky eel skewer
11 Bandi1982        1 G75 mirror
12 ShinyAura        2.5k Large dog meds
13 KretA                1 stone of wealth1 day + 50 speed up meds
14 Jadiki                5k Large Meds
15 JonesBrathma         1 stone of wealth 7 day

sorry for the delay and grats to all winners

Mizie

RSS Feed
Events
Recent Topics
sell lvl 75 ma
PANZ3r
13th Dec 2017 · Last

gos and stuff
PANZ3r
27th Nov 2017 · Last



TRADE G65 BOF KN SET...
P
15th May 2017 · Last