Time Zones

German Time

12:55:46

Egypt Cairo Time

12:55:46

Brazil Time

07:55:46

USA West Coast Time

03:55:46

Korea Time

19:55:46

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 5
DL kills for the month of May
Company 3 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 27th Apr
The following dates in May are for the DL kill

06 may - Destiny
13 may - Invictus
20 may - LimitedEdition
27 may - ChaosCrew

good luck all
may the drops be with you.

RSS Feed
Events
« Jul 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
9
10
11
12
13
14
16
17
18
19
20
21
23
24
25
26
27
28
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
CW
in 5 days