Time Zones

German Time

18:55:19

Egypt Cairo Time

18:55:19

Brazil Time

13:55:19

USA West Coast Time

09:55:19

Korea Time

01:55:19

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 7
Shares Doggebi Lord Kill
[Chief] Company 3 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 26th Jul 2014
Hey everyone,

Here is the share list from our last doggebi lord kill, we had again a nice profit! Goodjob everyone and thanks everyone for helping!

Donations made for last kill :
(IG)PonyPack[TmS]-> donated 50kk(ratio 50)-> gets 64,5kk
(MA)Saturator[TS]-> donated 2kk(ratio 2)-> gets 2,58kk
(MA)MAsLOVEnIA[OBF]-> donated 10kk(ratio 10)-> gets 12,9kk
(MA)HeusNoorn[TmS]-> donated 1kk(ratio 1)-> gets 1,29kk
(GEN)Mefi[TmS]-> donated 1kk(ratio 1)-> gets 1,29kk
(GoS)Fritjef[LE]-> donated 20kk(ratio 20)-> gets 25,8kk
(MA)Mizie[TmS]-> donated 5kk(ratio 5)-> gets 6,45kk
(MA)PEnNE[LE]-> donated 20kk(ratio 20)-> gets 25,8kk
(CM)Lobbes[HS]-> donated 20kk(ratio 20)-> gets 25,8kk
(IG)PoisonWolf[TmS]-> donated 10kk(ratio 10)-> gets 12,9kk
(UG)MoonsHitman[HS]-> donated 5kk(ratio 5)-> gets 6,45kk
(IG)Mazato[HS]-> donated 5kk(ratio 5)-> gets 6,45kk
(CM)GeneralJaxx[HS]-> donated 5kk(ratio 5)-> gets 6,45kk
(IG)Insomnian[LE]-> donated 20kk(ratio 20)-> gets 25,8kk
(GOS)Zeppeli[LE]-> donated 20kk(ratio 20)-> gets 25,8kk
(GEN)LEGENDA[OBF]-> donated 20kk(ratio 20)-> gets 25,8kk
(GEN)Virusjack[HS]-> donated 10kk(ratio 10)-> gets 12,9kk
(GEN)GenLord[AF]-> donated 10kk(ratio 10)-> gets 12,9kk
---------------------------------------------------------------------
Total donations : 234.000.000 Geons

Mirror bought for 200.000.000 Geons

Drops :
3 x DLH(sold 270kk)
1 x G65 2H(sold 25kk)
1 x G59 stick(sold 3kk)
4 x G56 weapons(sold 4kk)
--------------------------------------------------------------------
Total 302kk

Total money each ratio 302 / 234 = 1,29kk

Cheers,
lollylikker2

RSS Feed
Events
Recent Topics


sell lvl 75 ma
PANZ3r
13th Dec 2017 · Last

gos and stuff
PANZ3r
27th Nov 2017 · Last