Time Zones

German Time

11:07:40

Egypt Cairo Time

11:07:40

Brazil Time

06:07:40

USA West Coast Time

02:07:40

Korea Time

18:07:40

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Shares from 19-07-2014 have been sent!
[Chief] Company 3 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 24th Jul 2014
Hey everyone,

The shares from last f10 have been sent to all partyleaders! The share is 3kk this time, since we got a nice bow drop !
For the party leaders u can check the bank summary. If there are any questions or comments please pm me!

P.S. Doggebi Lord Kill on 26th July for 5 Dkp!

Cheers,
lollylikker2

RSS Feed
Events
Recent Topics
sell lvl 75 ma
PANZ3r
13th Dec 2017 · Last

gos and stuff
PANZ3r
27th Nov 2017 · Last



TRADE G65 BOF KN SET...
P
15th May 2017 · Last