Time Zones

German Time

11:04:34

Egypt Cairo Time

11:04:34

Brazil Time

06:04:34

USA West Coast Time

02:04:34

Korea Time

18:04:34

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Doggebi Lord Shares
[Chief] Company 3 1 Comments · Likes · Like · 12th Jul 2014
Hey everyone,

Today we did our doggebi lord kill and managed to get some nice drops again! The total amount of money we collected was 315kk! The shares have been shared to all the donators. Here is the list :
(MA)MAsLOVEnIA[OBF]-> donated 10kk(ratio 10-> gets 15.7kk)
(GoS)LUMPY[SE]-> donated 5kk(ratio 5-> gets 7.85kk)
(MA)Mizie[TmS]-> donated 5kk(ratio 5-> gets 7.85kk)
(ASC)Slavc[OBF]-> donated 10kk(ratio 10-> gets 15.7kk)
(GeN)Mefi[TmS]-> donated 1kk(ratio 1-> gets 1.57kk)
(MA)HeusNoorn[TmS]-> donated 1kk(ratio 1-> gets 1.57kk)
(GeN)GenLord[AF]-> donated 10kk(ratio 10-> gets 15.7kk)
(MA)PEnNE[LE]-> donated 10kk(ratio 10-> gets 15.7kk)
(UG)Tinikaa[SE]-> donated 10kk(ratio 10-> gets 15.7kk)
(GoS)Fritjef[LE]-> donated 20kk(ratio 20-> gets 31.4kk)
(IG)Insomnian[LE]-> donated 10kk(ratio 10-> gets 15.7kk)
(NUB)COokieMOnster[SE]-> donated 1 geon(-> gets 2 geons dafuq)
(DS)Suff3ring[TS]-> donated 10kk(ratio 10-> gets 15.7kk)
(GoB)jupileR[TmS]-> donated 15kk(ratio 15-> gets 23.55kk)
(GeN)LEGENDA[OBF]-> donated 20kk(ratio 20-> gets 31.4kk)
(IG)DanteZXS[LE]-> donated 1kk(ratio 1-> gets 1.57kk)
(GoS)Zeppeli[LE]-> donated 27kk(ratio 27-> gets 42.39kk)
(ASC)VodkaTime[OBF]-> donated 10kk(ratio 10-> gets 15.7kk)
(ASC)lollylikker2[TmS]-> donated 21kk(ratio 21-> gets 32.97kk)
(MA)LadyFairyLove[TmS]-> donated 5kk(ratio 5-> gets 7.85kk)

Gratz everyone and goodjob again! We get stronger every DLK!

For questions or comments please pm me.

Cheers,
lollylikker2

12th Jul 2014 LoveTime[OBF] - [GEN]
Great :) do you take donations for new one already :D?
RSS Feed
Events
Recent Topics
sell lvl 75 ma
PANZ3r
13th Dec 2017 · Last

gos and stuff
PANZ3r
27th Nov 2017 · Last



TRADE G65 BOF KN SET...
P
15th May 2017 · Last