Time Zones

German Time

12:49:22

Egypt Cairo Time

12:49:22

Brazil Time

07:49:22

USA West Coast Time

03:49:22

Korea Time

19:49:22

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 3
Shares from 04-07-2014 have been sent!
[Chief] Company 3 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 9th Jul 2014
Hey everyone,

The shares from last f10 have been sent to all the party leaders! It was 2kk each person ! Next F10 we will have another shares because we just miss 7kk for another 120kk of shares in the bank.

For questions or comments please pm me!

Cheers,
lollylikker2

RSS Feed
Events
Recent Topics
sell lvl 75 ma
PANZ3r
13th Dec 2017 · Last

gos and stuff
PANZ3r
27th Nov 2017 · Last



TRADE G65 BOF KN SET...
P
15th May 2017 · Last