Time Zones

German Time

08:51:05

Egypt Cairo Time

08:51:05

Brazil Time

03:51:05

USA West Coast Time

23:51:05

Korea Time

15:51:05

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 3
Shares from 29-06-2014 have been sent!
[Chief] Company 3 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 1st Jul 2014
Hey everyone,

The shares from last f10 have been sent to all party leaders. The party leaders can be found in the bank summary. The share is 3kk for each player in a party. For questions or comments about the shares feel free to pm me.

Cheers,
lollylikker2

RSS Feed
Events
« Oct 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
8
9
10
11
12
13
15
16
17
18
19
20
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31