Time Zones

German Time

02:37:24

Egypt Cairo Time

02:37:24

Brazil Time

21:37:24

USA West Coast Time

17:37:24

Korea Time

09:37:24

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 2
Mautareta kill date
[Chief] Company 3 1 Comments · Likes · Like · 30th Jun 2014
Hey everyone,

The next mautareta kill will not be at 5th of july. I got 4 players who cannot attend the kill at this date, so we will place the kill a few days later. I'll keep everyone up-to-date in fls and here.

Cheers,
lollylikker2

6th Jul 2014 [Chief] [Awesome]CarolinePL[TS] - [MA]
so the final date of the kill is 7th June, is that right? 22 pm German Time

RSS Feed
Events
« Dec 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31