Time Zones

German Time

12:53:25

Egypt Cairo Time

12:53:25

Brazil Time

07:53:25

USA West Coast Time

03:53:25

Korea Time

19:53:25

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 3
Shares from 19-06-2014 have been sent!
[Chief] Company 3 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 23rd Jun 2014
Hey everyone,

Since last f10 dropped some nice goodys for us, we have 240kk+ money in the bank, which means 2kk share each person!
I did sent the shares to all the party leaders(for TS to LunaticStyle, for HT to PsychoAngel). The party leaders will give you ur 2kk share. 
In case u got any questions or comments, please pm me!

Cheers,
lollylikker2

RSS Feed
Events
Recent Topics
sell lvl 75 ma
PANZ3r
13th Dec 2017 · Last

gos and stuff
PANZ3r
27th Nov 2017 · Last



TRADE G65 BOF KN SET...
P
15th May 2017 · Last