Time Zones

German Time

22:52:41

Egypt Cairo Time

22:52:41

Brazil Time

17:52:41

USA West Coast Time

13:52:41

Korea Time

05:52:41

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 3
Shares from 14-09-2014 have been sent!
[Chief] Company 3 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 17th Jun 2014
Hey everyone,

The shares from last f10(with the ruin stick drop) have been sent! The stick has been sold to the #1 on the list and therefor we had 120kk + again! The share is now at your party leaders. They need to give 1kk to you. The party leaders are found on the forum and bank summary. If you havent got any share, please pm me.

Cheers,
lollylikker2

RSS Feed
Events
« Oct 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
8
9
10
11
12
13
15
16
17
18
19
20
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
CW
in 2 days