Time Zones

German Time

04:05:00

Egypt Cairo Time

04:05:00

Brazil Time

23:05:00

USA West Coast Time

19:05:00

Korea Time

11:05:00

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 4
Shares from 09-06-2014 have been sent!
[Chief] Company 3 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 11th Jun 2014
Hey everyone,

The share from last F10's kill have beent sent to all the party leaders. Since there was a bow drop we had enough money to share everyone 2kk each!
The party leaders can be found on the top menu "F10 Bank".

Thanks everyone for your support in C3, for questions feel free to pm me.

Cheers,
lollylikker2

RSS Feed
Events
Recent Topics
sell lvl 75 ma
PANZ3r
13th Dec 2017 · Last

gos and stuff
PANZ3r
27th Nov 2017 · Last



TRADE G65 BOF KN SET...
P
15th May 2017 · Last