Time Zones

German Time

22:37:26

Egypt Cairo Time

22:37:26

Brazil Time

17:37:26

USA West Coast Time

13:37:26

Korea Time

05:37:26

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 3
Tempelritter
[Chief] Company 3 1 Comments · Likes · Like · 11th Jun 2014
Hey everyone,

Today Tempelritter guild closed after many years, Aphophis their leader stopped playing KalOnline and they cannot continue without him, Thanks everyone from Tempelritter for all the joy and support! We will certainly miss you all and you are always welcome in C3!

lollylikker2

11th Jun 2014 Nagaharu[AF]
:(
RSS Feed
Events
« Oct 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
8
9
10
11
12
13
15
16
17
18
19
20
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
CW
in 2 days