Time Zones

German Time

12:02:48

Egypt Cairo Time

12:02:48

Brazil Time

07:02:48

USA West Coast Time

03:02:48

Korea Time

19:02:48

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 2
Mautareta items needed!
[Chief] Company 3 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 6th Jun 2014
Hey everyone,

Here is the list of items we need for next mautareta's kill, I will try to farm it all, but any donation is welcome. Needed :

- 80 x Feos(5 each person)
- 16 x Tri-Colored Drinks(got 16)
- 16 x Silvery Cooked Shad(got 2, got 14 cooked shad, need 14 Mystic - Spice and 14 silvery shad)
- 9 x Silvery Tasty Eel Skewer(got 3, got 6 tasty eel skewer, need 6 Mystic Spice and 6 silvery eel)
- 1 x Silvery Fantastic Eel Skewer(got 0, got 1 fantastic eel skewer, need 1 Mystic Spice and 1 silvery eel)
- 9 x Lucky scroll of OTP(got 1, need 8)
- 16000 x Large Doggebi Medicine(got 16000)
- 16 x Large natural regeneration potion(got 12, need 4)
- 48 x RB(got 0, need 48)


Strongly recommended :
- 16 x Scroll of Damage reduction(got 0, need 16)
- 16 x Scroll of EB(got 0, need 16)
- 10 x Scroll of Power(got 0, need 16)
- 6 x Potion of wisdom(got 0, need 6)
- 9 x Potion of strengt(got 0, need 9)
- 16 x Potion of health(got 0, need 16)
- 9 x Potion of agility(got 0, need 9)
- 16 x G75/G50 mirrors with set(go get yourself !)
- 2 x Scroll of perfect defense(got 0, need 2)
- 60 x Silvery carp spicy soup(got 0, need 60 mystic spice and 60 silvery carp)
Every help is welcome!


Cheers,
lollylikker2


RSS Feed
Events
Recent Topics
sell lvl 75 ma
PANZ3r
13th Dec 2017 · Last

gos and stuff
PANZ3r
27th Nov 2017 · Last



TRADE G65 BOF KN SET...
P
15th May 2017 · Last