Time Zones

German Time

18:15:41

Egypt Cairo Time

18:15:41

Brazil Time

13:15:41

USA West Coast Time

09:15:41

Korea Time

01:15:41

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Mautareta summary
[Chief] Company 3 1 Comments · Likes · Like · 4th Jun 2014
Hey everyone,

Here is the last mautareta summary for the next kill, please read it carefully!!

There are 3 things where u need to watch out for at the kill.
1. Single WoS spawn. xOkAx will take this wos and EVERYONE needs to attack this WoS till its dead. Then back to mautareta.
CarolinePL will heal xOkAx while he tanks a single WoS.

2. Debuffs. Every now and then mautareta puts debuffs on players. To remove these debuffs fast everyone must have a duel open. When the debuffs comes on you, you have to surrender the duel to remove it. You can do this in macro's. When u surrendered to remove a debuff, go duel again after this to be ready for next debuff.
Duel partners :
DarkHolyKnight + 3rdTry
Munroe + tigris
LadyFairyLove + KretA
CarolinePL + Goldmann
Babajaga + Suff3ring
KalCjb + JaniaThieF
lollylikker2 + xOkAx
Deidera + YoUrDeaTh(only when necessary)

ALL CLOSE COMBAT ARE THE ONES WHO /DUEL AND /SURRENDER! MA'S AND RANGED ONLY ACCEPT DUELS NOTHING MORE!

3. Triple WoS spawn. Every 25% of mautareta's HP he will summon 3 WoSes. Deidera and YoUrDeaTh will get a bless and use AR to get the wosses together. After this xOkAx PoBs the wosses with PD and tanks them. All the other attackers must kill the wosses VERY FAST. We will use crit panthers every wos spawn in this order :
1st spawn(75%) -> Suff3ring panther crit
2nd spawn(50%)-> Deidera YoUrDeaTh panther crit
3rd spawn(25%)-> UG's panther crit

When the triple wos spawn, lollylikker2 will put a macro with BLESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS. When u see this macro every MA should bless a person to make the triple spawn kill easy. 
Bless list :
3rdTry -> Deidera
LadyFairyLove -> lollylikker2
Munroe -> tigris
KalCjb -> JaniaThieF
CarolinePL -> YoUrDeaTh
Babajaga -> Suff3ring

This is basicly the whole fight, keep in mind that at the last 5% we also will use this bless combination, kill the single wos fast and then kill mautareta REALLY fast. At the last 5% he will go crazy on debuffs !

For anymore questions feel free to pm me. The positioning can be found on our facebook.

Cheers,
lollylikker2

4th Jun 2014 [Chief] Company 3
party 1
1. lollylikker2(ASC)
2. 3rdTry(MA)
3. Munroe(MA)
4. LadyFairyLove(MA)
5. DarkHolyKnight(GT)
6. Deidera(GoB)
7. tigris(UG)
8. KretA(UG)
Party 2
1. xOkAx(GT)
2. KalCjb(MA)
3. CarolinePL(MA)
4. Babajaga(MA)
5. YoUrDeaTh(GoB)
6. JaniaThieF(UG)
7. Goldmann(UG)
8. Suff3ring(DS)
RSS Feed
Events
« Dec 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31