Time Zones

German Time

12:05:07

Egypt Cairo Time

12:05:07

Brazil Time

07:05:07

USA West Coast Time

03:05:07

Korea Time

19:05:07

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 2
mautatera update
[Chief] Company 3 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 31st May 2014
Hey everyone,

I will fl every attending player to mautareta about the duel tactic and their duel buddy. We will still use the duel tactic but in a different way. So we dont use the purification tactic !

Cheers,
lollylikker2

RSS Feed
Events
Recent Topics
sell lvl 75 ma
PANZ3r
13th Dec 2017 · Last

gos and stuff
PANZ3r
27th Nov 2017 · Last



TRADE G65 BOF KN SET...
P
15th May 2017 · Last