Time Zones

German Time

11:10:43

Egypt Cairo Time

11:10:43

Brazil Time

06:10:43

USA West Coast Time

02:10:43

Korea Time

18:10:43

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Shares from 20-05-2014 have been sent!
[Chief] Company 3 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 25th May 2014
Hey everyone,

The shares from last f10 have been sent to all party leaders at the kill. We had a nice necklace drop so everybody will be getting 3kk shares! Here are the party leaders where I did sent the money to :
lollylikker2, Mefi, DarkHolyKnight, Merlinaria, Kleene, AnjelieGER, Jadiki, PsychoAngel, DrunksMage, klausfrog, amalga, ArcherGuppie, DEXTER, GoleoHUN, LunaticStyle

Also the last 30kk for the KSed mirror from DLK has been payed off to SchwarzesRoT.

For questions or commensts, pm me!

Cheers,
lollylikker2

RSS Feed
Events
Recent Topics
sell lvl 75 ma
PANZ3r
13th Dec 2017 · Last

gos and stuff
PANZ3r
27th Nov 2017 · Last



TRADE G65 BOF KN SET...
P
15th May 2017 · Last