Time Zones

German Time

06:08:44

Egypt Cairo Time

06:08:44

Brazil Time

01:08:44

USA West Coast Time

21:08:44

Korea Time

13:08:44

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 4
Next mautareta kill 5th june?
[Chief] Company 3 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 18th May 2014
Hello everyone,

The next mautareta kill will be organised at 5th june! Can everyone who signed up allready please tell me if they are able to join this date ? The kill will be at 22:00 like before!
There will also be a small meeting before the kill again, to discuss new tactics.

Cheers,
lollylikker2

RSS Feed
Events
Recent Topics
sell lvl 75 ma
PANZ3r
13th Dec 2017 · Last

gos and stuff
PANZ3r
27th Nov 2017 · Last



TRADE G65 BOF KN SET...
P
15th May 2017 · Last