Time Zones

German Time

10:10:59

Egypt Cairo Time

10:10:59

Brazil Time

05:10:59

USA West Coast Time

01:10:59

Korea Time

17:10:59

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 6
Signing for next mautareta kill
[Chief] Company 3 1 Comments · Likes · Like · 16th May 2014
Hey everyone,

From today the sign ups for our next mautareta kill are open. You can see our party setup at the top menu "mautareta".
If you want to join give me a pm. Not everyone can join this kill, there will be high requirments. For all members who joined the first try : Please join the next kill again! You all know what to do now, so I think it's better to have you guys with us !
For more questions or comments, please pm me!

Cheers,
lollylikker2

16th May 2014 [Chief] Company 3
And u need to bring 5 feos if u want to join btw :)!
RSS Feed
Events
Recent Topics
sell lvl 75 ma
PANZ3r
13th Dec 2017 · Last

gos and stuff
PANZ3r
27th Nov 2017 · Last



TRADE G65 BOF KN SET...
P
15th May 2017 · Last