Time Zones

German Time

11:29:57

Egypt Cairo Time

11:29:57

Brazil Time

06:29:57

USA West Coast Time

02:29:57

Korea Time

18:29:57

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Short announchments
[Chief] Company 3 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 12th May 2014
Hey everyone,

Here are some quick announchments about DLK and Mautareta drop lists.

DLK :
The donations for next doggebi lord kill are open! Everyone can donate to the lordkill by fling me the donation and telling me their guild, class and level !

Mautareta drop lists :
I got many private message allready about the mautareta drop list! Before I will lists everyone, we need to discuss the prices of the items. When this has been done, I will list everyone in according to the time which players pmed me. First asking = first getting on the lists!

I hope I informed you enough. For questions or comments you can always pm me !

Cheers,
lollylikker2

RSS Feed
Events
Recent Topics
sell lvl 75 ma
PANZ3r
13th Dec 2017 · Last

gos and stuff
PANZ3r
27th Nov 2017 · Last



TRADE G65 BOF KN SET...
P
15th May 2017 · Last