Time Zones

German Time

17:49:16

Egypt Cairo Time

17:49:16

Brazil Time

12:49:16

USA West Coast Time

08:49:16

Korea Time

00:49:16

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Doggebi Lord Kill Shares
[Chief] Company 3 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 11th May 2014
Hey everyone,

Here is a list of shares from the doggebi lord kill! Goodjob everyone for killing and thanks everyone for making these kills possible!! C3 powah !

Donations made from last kill :
(UG)KalKal[LE]-> donated 10kk(ratio 10)
(MA)MAsLOVEnIA[OBF]-> donated 10kk(ratio 10)
(MA)Mizie[TmS]-> donated 5kk(ratio 5)
(IS)Gunnr[AF]-> donated 10kk(ratio 10)
(MA)IceBitchy[TmS]-> donated 10kk(ratio 10)
(UG)Goldmann[TS]-> donated 9kk(ratio 9)
(GeN)GenLord[AF]-> donated 10kk(ratio 10)
(MA)PEnNE[LE]-> donated 10kk(ratio 10)
(MA)HeusNoorn[TmS]-> donated 1kk(ratio 1)
(GeN)Mefi[TmS]-> donated 1kk(ratio 1)
(ASC)Ewelyne[AF]-> donated 10kk(ratio 10)
(IS)kirst[SE]-> donated 10kk(ratio 10)
(GeN)ZeLuiz[SE]-> donated 5kk(ratio 5)
(MA)KalCjb[AF]-> donated 10kk(ratio 10)
(GeN)DragoN1981[SE]-> donated 10kk(ratio 10)
(UG)ZEUSBR[AF]-> donated 10kk(ratio 10)
(GeN)BullTankeR[SE]-> donated 10kk(ratio 10)
(GeN)Conserva[AF]-> donated 10kk(ratio 10)
(ASC)Slavc[OBF]-> donated 10kk(ratio 10)
(ASC)XaN[SE]-> donated 10kk(ratio 10)
(???)qlimax1991[TS]-> donated 20kk(ratio 20)
(GeN)klausfrog[SE]-> donated 10kk(ratio 10)
(GeN)AkuPL[TS]-> donated 5kk(ratio 5)
(DS)EsIstSoWeit[SE]->donated 10kk(ratio 10)
(GeN)GF0Gen[LE]-> donated 20kk(ratio 20)
(ASC)lollylikker2[TmS]-> donated 13kk(ratio 13)
----------------------------------------------------------------
Donated total : 249kk
Mirror bought for : 249kk

Drops from last kill :
3 x Doggebi Lord Horn(sold 3x for 270kk)
1 x G65 2H(sold 27kk)
3 x G56 weapons(sold 3kk)
----------------------------------------------------------------
Total sold : 300kk

Total ratio's : 249
Share for each ratio : 300/249 = 1.205.000 Geons

For questions or comments, pm lollylikker2!

Cheers,
lollylikker2

RSS Feed
Events
« Dec 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31