Time Zones

German Time

22:51:40

Egypt Cairo Time

22:51:40

Brazil Time

17:51:40

USA West Coast Time

13:51:40

Korea Time

05:51:40

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 3
Mautareta droplists online!
[Chief] Company 3 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 10th May 2014
Hey everyone,

The droplists for mautareta have now been published. You can see them on the forum. For getting listed for these items u should contact or private message lollylikker2. 
Note : There is not yet a fixed price for the drops! We will have to discuss the prices ingame or on the forum itself.

For anymore questions or comments, feel free to pm me!

Cheers,
lollylikker2

RSS Feed
Events
« Oct 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
8
9
10
11
12
13
15
16
17
18
19
20
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
CW
in 2 days