Time Zones

German Time

12:09:28

Egypt Cairo Time

12:09:28

Brazil Time

07:09:28

USA West Coast Time

03:09:28

Korea Time

19:09:28

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 5
Shares from 20-04-2014 have been sent!
[Chief] Company 3 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 23rd Apr 2014
Hey everyone,

I sold all the stones from last f10 so we now have more then 120kk again! This means 1kk geons for each player who was attending last f10. 
I did sent the shares to the party leaders which can be found on the bank menu.

For questions or comments feel free to pm me.

Cheers,
lollylikker2

RSS Feed
Events
« Nov 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30