Time Zones

German Time

07:12:04

Egypt Cairo Time

07:12:04

Brazil Time

02:12:04

USA West Coast Time

22:12:04

Korea Time

14:12:04

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 12
Shares from 15-04-2014 have been sent!
[Chief] Company 3 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 20th Apr 2014
Hey everyone,

We had some nice drops last f10 and I finally managed to sell them! This means we have over 322kk in our bank and this means share! Everyone gets 2kk share. The share has been sent to all the party leaders, these need to divide the money amongst their party.
the party leaders : lollylikker2, Mefi, DarkHolyKnight, HermitLocke27, Kleene, AnjelieGER, Jadiki, SupremaLex, RocknRolla, klausfrog, amalga, mepper, EsIstSoWeit, LunaticStyle, TheBistOneIII

For questions or comments please pm me!

Cheers,
lollylikker2

RSS Feed
Events
Recent Topics


sell lvl 75 ma
PANZ3r
13th Dec 2017 · Last

gos and stuff
PANZ3r
27th Nov 2017 · Last