Time Zones

German Time

01:26:43

Egypt Cairo Time

01:26:43

Brazil Time

20:26:43

USA West Coast Time

16:26:43

Korea Time

08:26:43

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 3
Shares from 05-04-2014 have been sent!
[Chief] Company 3 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 7th Apr 2014
Hey everyone,

Today I managed to sell all drops! Together we had 246kk in the bank, which means time for share! The share will this time be 2kk each player. I did sent the shares to every party leader, they need to divide it amongst their members from last f10 !
These are the party leaders :
lollylikker2, Mefi, DarkHolyKnight, HermitLocke27, 3rdTry, AnjelieGER, Jadiki, SupremaLex, RocknRolla, klausfrog, BullTankeR, amalga, DEXTER, EzustRoka, LunaticStyle

For anymore questions or comments, feel free to pm me!

Cheers,
lollylikker2

RSS Feed
Events
« Dec 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31