Time Zones

German Time

07:41:09

Egypt Cairo Time

07:41:09

Brazil Time

02:41:09

USA West Coast Time

22:41:09

Korea Time

14:41:09

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 4
Shares from 31-03-2014 have been sent!
[Chief] Company 3 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 2nd Apr 2014
Hey everyone,

Last f10 we some nice drops again so we had 120kk+ in the bank! This means share! Everyone who joined last f10 gets 1kk from his or her party leader. The party leaders are as follows :
lollylikker2, Mefi, DarkHolyKnight, HermitLocke27, Kleene, AnjelieGER, Jadiki, SupremaLex, RocknRolla, klausfrog, LadyFairyLove, amalga, DEXTER, EzustRoka, LunaticStyle

Thanks everyone for your support in C3! For any questions or comments feel free to pm lollylikker2.

Cheers,
lollylikker2

RSS Feed
Events
Recent Topics
sell lvl 75 ma
PANZ3r
13th Dec 2017 · Last

gos and stuff
PANZ3r
27th Nov 2017 · Last



TRADE G65 BOF KN SET...
P
15th May 2017 · Last