Time Zones

German Time

07:39:08

Egypt Cairo Time

07:39:08

Brazil Time

02:39:08

USA West Coast Time

22:39:08

Korea Time

14:39:08

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 4
Shares from 26-03-2014 have been sent!
[Chief] Company 3 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 28th Mar 2014
Hey everyone,

Since we have 120kk+ on our F10 bank again, it's time for share! The share will this time be 1kk for each player on the last f10. I will send each and every party leader 8kk, which should be divided among the party. 
The party leaders are :
lollylikker2, Mefi, DarkHolyKnight, HermitLocke27, Kleene, AnjelieGER, Jadiki, SupremaLex, RocknRolla, klausfrog, LadyFairyLove, amalga, DEXTER, EzustRoka, Suff3ring

For more information or questions, feel free to pm me!

Cheers,
lollylikker2

RSS Feed
Events
Recent Topics
sell lvl 75 ma
PANZ3r
13th Dec 2017 · Last

gos and stuff
PANZ3r
27th Nov 2017 · Last



TRADE G65 BOF KN SET...
P
15th May 2017 · Last