Time Zones

German Time

07:22:55

Egypt Cairo Time

07:22:55

Brazil Time

02:22:55

USA West Coast Time

22:22:55

Korea Time

14:22:55

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 3
Some updates
[Chief] Company 3 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 24th Mar 2014
Hey everyone,

Here are some updates for our company. 

First of all, the master element kills have been reduced to earth master element only. All the other master elements are getting killed by a full group of 85+ gens, from which we just cannot get aggro. We will try other MK's then earth when we got higher level gens in future gameplay.

Also in the main menu a new boss and party has been added, mautareta. You can find information about the mautareta kill and wos partys in this new thread. 

As last I wanted to announche that after every F10 there will from now be a Giant party and in the weekends(saturday OR sunday) there will be a company3 scrollparty. 

For more questions, comments or ideas, feel free to pm me or comment.

Cheers,
lollylikker2

RSS Feed
Events
Recent Topics
sell lvl 75 ma
PANZ3r
13th Dec 2017 · Last

gos and stuff
PANZ3r
27th Nov 2017 · Last



TRADE G65 BOF KN SET...
P
15th May 2017 · Last