Time Zones

German Time

13:11:07

Egypt Cairo Time

13:11:07

Brazil Time

08:11:07

USA West Coast Time

04:11:07

Korea Time

20:11:07

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Giant partys after every f10
[Chief] Company 3 1 Comments · Likes · Like · 17th Mar 2014
Hey everyone,

Since many players asked me to do the Giant party in HL more often, we want to try and make this party everytime after F10. 
EsIstSoWeit will help me with these partys since it takes some organisation. You can pm EsIstSoWeit or me(or FL us) in case you wanna join the next Giant party after F10. We will place you on a list which can be found on the forum. 
For a giant party you need : 1 GeN, 1 MA, 1 ASC/GoB, 1 DS, 2 GoSes, 1 Random attacker(2x partys)
In case there will be made only 1 party the party will need : 1 GeN, 1 MA, 1 ASC/GoB, 5 DS's or alot of ASC's.
For more information about these partys, check the forums or pm me or EsIstSoWeit!

Cheers,
lollylikker2

18th Mar 2014 BullTankeR[SE]
list me again :D
RSS Feed
Events
« Oct 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
8
9
10
11
12
13
15
16
17
18
19
20
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31