Time Zones

German Time

18:23:49

Egypt Cairo Time

18:23:49

Brazil Time

13:23:49

USA West Coast Time

09:23:49

Korea Time

01:23:49

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Saturday after war Giant party at HL!
[Chief] Company 3 2 Comments · Likes · Like · 14th Mar 2014
Hey everyone,

This saturday right after war(20:00-21:00), we will make a giant party @ HL. The goal is to kill large groups of giants and ifrits with 2 partys. With 2 partys the mobs give around 30-40k exp each mob and they can drop some nice stuff !
Every party must consist of : 1 GeN, 1 ASC, 1 MA, 1-2 DS's, rest random attackers(max 1 IG each party).
You can sign up for this party by pming me or comment on this post.

For now :
party 1 : lollylikker2(ASC), CrazyHunteR(GoS), TheBistOneIII(GoB), RocknRolla(DS), BullTankeR(GeN), Scorpion67(GoS), LadyFairyLove(MA)
party 2 : xOkAx(GeN), Deidera(GoB), LoliFo(GoS), NightskY(GoS), KalKal(on DS), EsIstSoWeit(DS), UncleJesse(GoS), Rhealer(MA)

For questions or comments pm me!

cheers,
lollylikker2

14th Mar 2014 EpicKilleR[LE] - [GoB]
i'm in :)
14th Mar 2014 BullTankeR[SE]
list me BullTankeR ( Gen )
RSS Feed
Events
« Dec 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31