Time Zones

German Time

16:59:31

Egypt Cairo Time

16:59:31

Brazil Time

11:59:31

USA West Coast Time

07:59:31

Korea Time

23:59:31

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 6
Shares from 11-03-2014 have been sent!
[Chief] Company 3 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 12th Mar 2014
Hey everyone,

Today I did sent the shares from last f10 to all party leaders. The share is 4kk each person(480kk total on bank).
We now have 2kk geons left in the bank.

The party leaders :
lollylikker2,DarkHolyKnight,Mefi,HermitLocke27,Kleene,AnjelieGER,Jadiki,SupremaLex,RocknRolla,klausfrog,CmmC,amalga,DEXTER,EzustRoka and LunaticStyle

For questions or comments, feel free to pm me!
Thanks everyone for your support in C3.

Cheers,
lollylikker2

RSS Feed
Events
« Dec 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31