Time Zones

German Time

18:30:55

Egypt Cairo Time

18:30:55

Brazil Time

13:30:55

USA West Coast Time

09:30:55

Korea Time

01:30:55

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Doggebi Lord Kill shares have been sent!
[Chief] Company 3 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 2nd Mar 2014
Hey everyone,

Today I have sent the doggebi lord kill shares from last to each and every donator!
Here is a list of shares everyone gets :

Donations made from last kill :
(IG)amalga[AF]-> donated 10kk(ratio 20)-> gets 22.940.000
(MA)IceBitchy[TmS]-> donated 10kk(ratio 20)-> gets 22.940.000
(MA)LadyFairyLove[TmS]-> donated 3kk(ratio 6)-> gets 6.882.000
(GoS)DrWhO[AF]-> donated 10kk(ratio 20)-> gets 22.940.000
(GeN)GenLord[AF]-> donated 10kk(ratio 20)-> gets 22.940.000
(IG)Frej[TS]-> donated 3kk(ratio 6)-> gets 6.882.000
(MA)HeusNoorn[TmS]-> donated 1kk(ratio 2)-> gets 2.294.000
(GeN)Mefi[TmS]-> donated 1kk(ratio 2)-> gets 2.294.000
(GoB)MoreOver[LE]-> donated 10kk(ratio 20)-> gets 22.940.000
(MA)Mizie[TmS]-> donated 5kk(ratio 10)-> gets 11.470.000
(DS)Ruptured[AF]-> donated 10kk(ratio 20)-> gets 22.940.000
(GeN)ZeLuiz[SE]-> donated 1.5kk(ratio 3)-> gets 3.441.000
(MA)PEnNE[LE]-> donated 10kk(ratio 20)-> gets 22.940.000
(MA)Br0KeNHeaRT[LE]-> donated 10kk(ratio 20)-> gets 22.940.000
(UG)Goldmann[TS]-> donated 7kk(ratio 14)-> gets 16.058.000
(MA)KalCjb[AF]-> donated 10kk(ratio 20)-> gets 22.940.000
(GeN)WildStylez[AF]-> donated 10kk(ratio 20)-> gets 22.940.000
(ASC)GoldenASC[HT]-> donated 10kk(ratio 20)-> gets 22.940.000
(DS)Suff3ring[TS]-> donated 5kk(ratio 10)-> gets 11.470.000
(MA)Merlinaria-> donated 10kk(ratio 20)-> gets 22.940.000
----------------------------------------------------
-------------
donated total : 146.5kk

8th mirror bought for : 140kk
total shares : 
5 x 63kk(dlh) = 315kk
1 x 20kk(g65 stick) = 20kk
3 x 400k(g56 weapons) = 1.2kk
total shares : 336.2kk
total ratio's : 293
total share each ratio : 1.147.000

Very nice profit again! Thanks everyone and GJ! gogogo C3 ;D!

Cheers,
lollylikker2

RSS Feed
Events
« Dec 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31