Time Zones

German Time

09:04:17

Egypt Cairo Time

09:04:17

Brazil Time

04:04:17

USA West Coast Time

00:04:17

Korea Time

16:04:17

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 3
Shares from 24-02-2014 have been sent!
[Chief] Company 3 1 Comments · Likes · Like · 24th Feb 2014
Hey everyone,

We got some nice drops from F10 today! So now we have 243,5kk geons in stock! This means I can sent a 2kk share to each and every player from last F10! I will send the shares in bundles of 16kk to all the partys leader. The party leaders need to share this to their party members.
The party leaders :
lollylikker2, Mefi, DarkHolyKnight, HermitLocke27, AnjelieGER, Kleene, Jadiki, SupremaLex, RocknRolla, klausfrog, ArcherGuppie, DEXTER, EzustRoka, LunaticStyle

Very good job everyone and cya next F10 ;D!

For questions or comments, pm me!

Cheers,
lollylikker2

26th Feb 2014 crayzylaydy2[AF]
U are the best
RSS Feed
Events
« Oct 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
8
9
10
11
12
13
15
16
17
18
19
20
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31