Time Zones

German Time

01:28:54

Egypt Cairo Time

01:28:54

Brazil Time

20:28:54

USA West Coast Time

16:28:54

Korea Time

08:28:54

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 3
Mautareta kill guide + weekly party calendar
[Chief] Company 3 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 4th Feb 2014
Hey everyone,

Today I updated the weekly calendar with the new partys for this week, check it out at the right side of this homepage!

Also the complete mautareta guide is updated on the forum. Feel free to read through and maybe sign up for the kill!

Keep in mind that a mautareta kill needs alot of preparation.

Cheers,

lollylikker2

RSS Feed
Events
« Dec 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31