Time Zones

German Time

04:08:57

Egypt Cairo Time

04:08:57

Brazil Time

23:08:57

USA West Coast Time

19:08:57

Korea Time

11:08:57

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 4
Shares from 25-01-2014 have been sent!
[Chief] Company 3 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 26th Jan 2014
Hey everyone,

Today we dropped some stones at F10, which I instantly sold. This means that we had a total of 122.5kk geons.
Time for shares! Everyone will receive 1kk share from his or her party leader.
I did sent 8kk to every party leader from last F10.

The party leaders :
Mefi,DarkHolyKnight,lollylikker2,Merlinaria,Kleene,AnjelieGER,Jadiki,SupremaLex,RocknRolla,klausfrog,
WhoopYoAss,UncleJesse, DEXTER, EzustRoka, Suff3ring

For questions or comments feel free to pm me.

Cheers,
lollylikker2

RSS Feed
Events
Recent Topics
sell lvl 75 ma
PANZ3r
13th Dec 2017 · Last

gos and stuff
PANZ3r
27th Nov 2017 · Last



TRADE G65 BOF KN SET...
P
15th May 2017 · Last