Time Zones

German Time

09:38:42

Egypt Cairo Time

09:38:42

Brazil Time

04:38:42

USA West Coast Time

00:38:42

Korea Time

16:38:42

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 3
C3 armys 65-74 and 75+ opened!
[Chief] Company 3 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 25th Jan 2014
Hey everyone,

From today everyone from level 65-74 can join our own C3 army CompanyThree.
Everyone who is level 75+ can join the  "AF" army, which will be called "C3" next week.
Feel free to sign up at the army npc. We need as many signs as possible to make a fixed awesome winning army !

For questions or comments about the army, feel free to pm !

Cheers,
lollylikker2

RSS Feed
Events
Recent Topics
sell lvl 75 ma
PANZ3r
13th Dec 2017 · Last

gos and stuff
PANZ3r
27th Nov 2017 · Last



TRADE G65 BOF KN SET...
P
15th May 2017 · Last