Time Zones

German Time

10:06:35

Egypt Cairo Time

10:06:35

Brazil Time

05:06:35

USA West Coast Time

01:06:35

Korea Time

17:06:35

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 5
LE vs TmS 3-3 PvP livestream
[Chief] Company 3 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 22nd Jan 2014
Hey everyone,

Some players asked for the link to the livestream for the PvP between LE and TmS.
Here it is !

http://xfire.com/live_video/lollylikker2

cheers, 
lollylikker2

RSS Feed
Events
« Dec 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31