Time Zones

German Time

08:07:38

Egypt Cairo Time

08:07:38

Brazil Time

03:07:38

USA West Coast Time

23:07:38

Korea Time

15:07:38

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 2
Doggebi Lord Kill shares have been sent!
[Chief] Company 3 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 19th Jan 2014
Hey everyone,

Today we got some nice drops from DL! 3x DL horn 3x g56 weapons and a g65 normal stick. All drops have been sold and the total amount of money earned was 208kk!
So here is what each person gets from this share :
Donations made for last kill :
(IG)BUDULIS[OBF] -> donated 7th mirror -> gets 400k
(DS)Ruptured[AF] -> donated 5th and 6th mirror / 10kk(ratio 20)-> gets 17.540.000
(GeN)klausfrog[SE] -> donated 20kk(ratio 40)-> gets 35.080.000
(GeN)GenLord[OBF] -> donated 20kk(ratio 40)-> gets 35.080.000
(GeN)ZeLuiz[OBF] -> donated 1.5kk(ratio 3)-> gets 2.631.000

(MA)IceBitchy[TmS] -> donated 20kk(ratio 40)-> gets 35.080.000
(MA)PEnNE[LE] -> donated 1th, 2nd and 3th mirror / 10kk(ratio 20)-> gets 17.540.000
(ASC)SabreLT[OBF] ->  donated 2kk(ratio 4)-> gets 3.508.000
(MA)AngelAnais[OBF] -> donated 2kk(ratio 4)-> gets 3.508.000
(UG)Goldmann[TS] -> donated 8kk(ratio 16)-> gets 14.032.000
(MA)Mizie[TmS] -> donated 5kk(ratio 10)-> gets 8.770.000
(IG)amalga[AF] -> donated 10kk(ratio 20)-> gets 17.540.000
(MA)KalCjb[AF] -> donated 10kk(ratio 20)-> gets 17.540.000
----------------------------------------------------
Total Donated : 118.5kk

Total profit from drops : 208kk(877k for each ratio)

Great job again everyone! Donations for next DLK have started again. 
C3 for ever !

For more questions or comments, feel free to pm me.

Cheers,
lollylikker2

RSS Feed
Events
« Oct 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
8
9
10
11
12
13
15
16
17
18
19
20
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31