Time Zones

German Time

09:32:42

Egypt Cairo Time

09:32:42

Brazil Time

04:32:42

USA West Coast Time

00:32:42

Korea Time

16:32:42

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 7
Share from 15-01-2014 have beent sent!
[Chief] Company 3 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 16th Jan 2014
Hey everyone, 

This F10 we had gathered a total of 120kk again, which means shares! Everyone gets 1kk of share from his/her party leader. 
I did sent the shares to the party leader, they need to share it to everyone else.
The party leaders are :
Mefi,DarkHolyKnight, lollylikker2, HermitLocke27, AnjelieGER, IbaneZ, Jadiki, SupremaLex, GoldenASC, klausfrog, ArcherGuppie, WhoopYoAss, LunaticStyle, DEXTER, EzustRoka

For more questions or comments, feel free to pm me.

Cheers,
lollylikker2

RSS Feed
Events
« Oct 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
8
9
10
11
12
13
15
16
17
18
19
20
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31