Time Zones

German Time

19:15:43

Egypt Cairo Time

19:15:43

Brazil Time

14:15:43

USA West Coast Time

10:15:43

Korea Time

02:15:43

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 8
Next doggebi lord kill on 18th januari!
[Chief] Company 3 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 14th Jan 2014
Hey everyone,

The next doggebi lord kill date has been announched! 18th januari will be our next kill. 
We need some GT's, MA's and attackers. Everyone is welcome! Please send a pm or fl to lollylikker2 if you want to come.
Let's get some nice drops again !

For questions or comments, pm lollylikker2 !

Cheers,
lollylikker2

RSS Feed
Events
Recent Topics


sell lvl 75 ma
PANZ3r
13th Dec 2017 · Last

gos and stuff
PANZ3r
27th Nov 2017 · Last