Time Zones

German Time

18:10:36

Egypt Cairo Time

18:10:36

Brazil Time

13:10:36

USA West Coast Time

09:10:36

Korea Time

01:10:36

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
8th mirror has been bought for 115kk!
[Chief] Company 3 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 13th Jan 2014
Hey everyone,

I just want to inform you all that we bought the 8th mirror for our next doggebi lord kill. It costed 115kk. 
The next doggebi lord kill will be this saturday or next saturday, I will keep you informed about the correct date.

Thanks everyone for your support! Let's get some nice drops again ;D!

Cheers,
lollylikker2

RSS Feed
Events
« Dec 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31