Time Zones

German Time

22:38:27

Egypt Cairo Time

22:38:27

Brazil Time

17:38:27

USA West Coast Time

13:38:27

Korea Time

05:38:27

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 3
Shares from 05-01-2014 and DLK have been sent!
[Chief] Company 3 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 5th Jan 2014
Hey everyone,

Hereby I want to inform everyone that the shares from last F10 and DLK have been sent.
The share from F10 have been sent to the party leaders and the shares from DLK to the players who donated.
From now on donations are again to be made for next DLK. You can pm or fl me for this.

The party leaders from F10 are :
PsychoAngel, Mefi, DarkHolyKnight, HermitLocke27, IbaneZ, AnjelieGER, Jadiki, DrunksMage, SupremaLex, klausfrog, WhoopYoAss, ArcherGuppie, DEXTER, EzustRoka, Suff3ring.

The shares for F10 are 1kk each person.

For more questions or comments, pm me !

Cheers,
lollyikker2

RSS Feed
Events
« Oct 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
8
9
10
11
12
13
15
16
17
18
19
20
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
CW
in 2 days