Time Zones

German Time

02:42:31

Egypt Cairo Time

02:42:31

Brazil Time

21:42:31

USA West Coast Time

17:42:31

Korea Time

09:42:31

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 2
Stone prices have been raised
[Chief] Company 3 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 4th Jan 2014
Hey everyone,

Since the prices of stones have been going up with huge amounts, we are forced to raise the prices of some of the stones from F10. The normal stones will now be sold for 5kk, and paralysis stones will be sold for 5.5kk. Stone of Strengt stays 10kk for the players who need them for PIMPING ONLY!!!

For questions or comments, pm me!

Cheers,
lollylikker2

RSS Feed
Events
« Dec 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31