Time Zones

German Time

19:13:51

Egypt Cairo Time

19:13:51

Brazil Time

14:13:51

USA West Coast Time

10:13:51

Korea Time

02:13:51

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 4
Lolly on holiday!
[Chief] Company 3 2 Comments · Likes · Like · 27th Dec 2013
Hey everyone,

From saturday 28th december, I will not be online for about 1 week.
I will be skiing in austria with some friends !
That's why I cannot attend DLK and the next F10.
The DLK will be done by klausfrog and xOkAx. I will sell the drops when I am back and share them.
For the F10 on 31th december : I think it will be 15:00. I hope PsychoAngel is there to make the company.
I will check this website every day, so if there are questions or you just wanna say hi, you can private message me on this website !
Have a nice week and goodluck with DLK and F10!

Cheers,
lollylikker2

30th Dec 2013 klausfrog[SE]
Ok, we make it at 15.00 . FLs to Leaders send
30th Dec 2013 klausfrog[SE]
I have a Question, because its not clear. Do you think the F10 Kill on 31th of December will be at 15.00 , or will it be at 15.00 ? I got no other Information as it will be at 19.45 normal Time.
RSS Feed
Events
Recent Topics
sell lvl 75 ma
PANZ3r
13th Dec 2017 · Last

gos and stuff
PANZ3r
27th Nov 2017 · Last



TRADE G65 BOF KN SET...
P
15th May 2017 · Last