Time Zones

German Time

08:45:00

Egypt Cairo Time

08:45:00

Brazil Time

03:45:00

USA West Coast Time

23:45:00

Korea Time

15:45:00

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 3
X-mass holiday weekend!
[Chief] Company 3 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 20th Dec 2013
Hey everyone,

This weekend is for most of the players the start of the christmass holiday! 
To celebrate this we will have a few awesome partys and an event on saturday Night!

Please sign up if you want to join any party. You don't have to sign up for the event.

The partys are as follows :
Saturday : 
15:00 F10
17:00 CW
19:00 GW
21:00 special holiday event

Sunday :
21:00 Emok A6
22:00 Scrollparty
19:00 HL 

The special holiday event will be a quizz in the alliance chat.
When the clock hits 21:00 I will be asking several kalonline related question in the 
Alliance chat. The first person who gives the correct answer in the alliance chat earns
100k for each correct question! For the last question a price of 3 cooked craps will be gave away! Goodluck everyone!

For questions or comments, feel free to pm me!

Cheers, 
lollylikker2

RSS Feed
Events
« Oct 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
8
9
10
11
12
13
15
16
17
18
19
20
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31