Time Zones

German Time

12:11:36

Egypt Cairo Time

12:11:36

Brazil Time

07:11:36

USA West Coast Time

03:11:36

Korea Time

19:11:36

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 2
Shares from 16-12-2013 have been sent!
[Chief] Company 3 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 20th Dec 2013
Hey everyone,

Today I finally sold the G70 dagger! Which means we had 385kk in stock!
Everyone who attended last f10 will therefor get 3kk share.
I have sent all the shares from last f10 today, so please feel free to ask your party leader about this.
The party leaders where :
PsychoAngel, Mefi, DarkHolyKnight, HermitLocke27, xeL, AnjelieGER, Slavc, DrunksMage, RocknRolla, klausfrog, ArcherGuppie, WhoopYoAss, DEXTER, EzustRoka, Suff3ring.

For question or comments, feel free to pm me!

Cheers,
lollylikker2

RSS Feed
Events
Recent Topics
sell lvl 75 ma
PANZ3r
13th Dec 2017 · Last

gos and stuff
PANZ3r
27th Nov 2017 · Last



TRADE G65 BOF KN SET...
P
15th May 2017 · Last