Time Zones

German Time

05:15:22

Egypt Cairo Time

05:15:22

Brazil Time

00:15:22

USA West Coast Time

20:15:22

Korea Time

12:15:22

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 3
Doggebi Lord Kill on 28th december!
[Chief] Company 3 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 17th Dec 2013
Hey everyone,

Today I managed to get a new date for the doggebi lord kill! 
The next kill will be on  :

28th december 2013 18:45(german time)

The 8th mirror also has been bought. It did costed 120kk like last time.
I cannot attend this kill myself, because I will be on holiday in austria! Therefore klausfrog will take the drops and give them to me when I return(about 6 days after doggebi lord kill). The shares will therefore be a little bit delayed. 
xOkAx will place the mirrors for you !
Thanks for this help guys!

Also I want to thank everyone for donating again, in this way we will kill Doggebi Lord about 1-2 / month!

For more information or questions, pm me!

Cheers,
lollylikker2

RSS Feed
Events
Recent Topics
sell lvl 75 ma
PANZ3r
13th Dec 2017 · Last

gos and stuff
PANZ3r
27th Nov 2017 · Last



TRADE G65 BOF KN SET...
P
15th May 2017 · Last