Time Zones

German Time

02:11:57

Egypt Cairo Time

02:11:57

Brazil Time

21:11:57

USA West Coast Time

17:11:57

Korea Time

09:11:57

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 2
Shares from 11-12-2013 have been sent!
[Chief] Company 3 1 Comments · Likes · Like · 14th Dec 2013
Hey everyone,

I just want to inform everyone, that the shares from last f10, have been sent to all the party leaders attending this kill. We had 286kk in bank when I sold all drops, so this means we can have 2kk shares each person! 
The party leaders from 11-12-2013 are :

lollylikker2, Mefi, DarkHolyKnight, HermitLocke27, Kleene, AnjelieGER, Jadiki, RocknRolla, marselia, klausfrog, DevilishGrin, QueensLife, DEXTER, EzustRoka, Suff3ring

For questions or comments, feel free to pm me!

Cheers,
lollylikker2

14th Dec 2013 [Chief] Company 3
Shares from QueensLife her party have been sent to Nagaharu.
RSS Feed
Events
« Dec 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31